magicsuccess

Magic Success Secrets to improve your life

My First Message

are  you alone?

Image courtesy of Graham Maddrell / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Do you seem to be all alone in this world? If you feel trapped in your present circumstances, don’t despair. This blog, and the other resources described below, can expand your possibilities. You can start by making small improvements. Then as your abilities, confidence, and resources increase, you can raise your sights. Eventually, you may be able to start living your dreams.

My philosophy about life

This opening message to my blog describes my philosophy on how to improve your life. This philosophy is based on my own experiences of how I began achieving my dreams for my retirement years. This was a result of receiving and validating a series of revelations from the universe. One of the central revelations I received was that reality and beliefs are not the same. I’m not talking about the big reality of how the universe was made or the purpose of human life. I’m talking about the personal reality of what is desirable and possible for you to accomplish in life.

Your beliefs determine your success in life

Your success in life may be hindered by various limiting beliefs that you acquired over your life. You see, your subconscious mind cannot tell the difference between reality and strongly held beliefs. If your current beliefs do not reflect your true desires, natural talents, and actual possibilities—you probably are not going to have an enjoyable life. This is a situation where limiting beliefs are in control of your subconscious mind.

How do you know if you have limiting beliefs? After all, your beliefs are kept locked away in your subconscious mind. You may not even be aware of your current beliefs. Yet these beliefs to a great degree control what you experience and accomplish in life. They have manifested your current situation in life. Look around you. If you are not happy with what you see, you probably have limiting beliefs. The solution to this problem is to replace your limiting beliefs with empowering beliefs. There are various techniques you can use to implant new beliefs into your subconscious mind. Go to this chapter in my website to review three simple methods.

Quite often, when people are dissatisfied with their current circumstances in life they may believe that more money will solve all their problems. However, it is common to read about movie stars, professional athletes, business executives, etc. who have lots of money and yet are unhappy in life. So I say forget about money for now. Instead, concentrate on replacing your limiting beliefs with empowering beliefs. Then you can devote your life to achieving your true desires and using your natural talents. Moreover, I believe this will make you much happier in life.

My other resources to help you

You can find detailed information on making and saving money at my MoneyMagic1-2-3 website.

You can review my low-cost ebooks at the My Kindle Books page on this blog.

I welcome your comments

This concludes my opening posting. You may of course disagree with my opinions and personal experiences. Go ahead and tell me where I am wrong. I welcome all kinds of opinions and criticisms.

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “My First Message

  1. I like this post, enjoyed this one regards for putting up.

Leave a Reply

