magicsuccess

Magic Success Secrets to improve your life

Surviving in Hard Times

Image courtesy of AKARAKINGDOMS / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Image courtesy of AKARAKINGDOMS / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

As the US economy declines to lower levels, some people are going to start asking themselves what they can do to survive. This post explains one possible strategy.

The true state of affairs

When facing a difficult situation, the first step is to discover the true state of affairs. It appears that the authorities have chosen to sugarcoat the facts. One way to discover the actual conditions in the US economy is to visit the Shadow Stats website. There you can review statistics calculated as they were in the past. The truth is that economic growth, inflation, and unemployment are far worse than officially reported.

Available opportunities

Now that we know the deplorable facts – what can we do to survive the hard times until things improve? We can search for available opportunities that we can exploit. Regardless of how bad things get, there are always people willing to pay to get their needs and desires satisfied. Even if people lack money, they can exchange services or other resources with each other. There is always something that people can do to improve their situation in life.

Preparing yourself

Here is where my own experiences come into play. I was able to improve my situation in life by using my subconscious mind in several different ways:

  • I trained my subconscious mind to solve my problems.
  • I tricked my subconscious mind into believing that I had new powers.
  • I convinced my subconscious mind that I was entitled to a better life.

These methods allowed me to achieve the initial goals for my retirement. Because of my new attitudes and beliefs, I was able to accept responsibility for my own successes and failures in life. I looked back over my past actions and realized that I was solely responsible for my shortcomings. But now, thanks to the power of my subconscious mind,  I can improve my life. I just need to decide what goals to pursue and what attitudes and beliefs they require.

Taking action

The first step in taking action is to assume control of your own life. Decide what you want from life and start using your subconscious mind to increase your personal powers. Then you can seek out an opportunity that you can exploit. Start with those simple goals you can accomplish right now. As you gain more experience and enhanced abilities, try for larger goals. Be willing to make mistakes and solve your own problems. Use trial and error to gain the needed experience.

Conclusion

I am no one special. I believe that you can achieve your goals by using the same methods that let me achieve my goals. For more information, you can review my prior posts, study my website, and perhaps purchase one or more of my Kindle books. Good luck in your future.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

